Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Vinklarek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Vinklarek

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Yim

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough. Very satisfied."

Paul Bartel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is a consummate professional. Always available and helpful. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our insurance."

David Solin

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend Steve Vinklarek. He's a straight-shooter, goes to bat for his clients, has an incredible depth of knowledge about insurance, and won't sell you anything you don't need. Steve is also a great neighbor, and a great all-around person who is involved in the community. I've personally volunteered side-by-side with Steve for years."

Jason D

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office Great Team!"

Richard Arnold

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m not sure where to start… I have been with Steve Vinklarek’s State Farm for over 20 years now. The firm has earned and handled ALL of my insurance needs from my many vehicles, campers, home and all of our life insurance policy’s for my entire family . They have helped me understand the importance of coverage in all aspects as well. Steve has in turn in-trusted me with all of his automotive repair needs as we have became friends over the years. He is a wonderful person and runs a wonderful operation."

Debra Touchette

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team helped us save money and make sure we had adequate cover! We feel well protected now! Thanks Steve and Team - Debbie T"

Steven Hogan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm and particularly the office of Steven Vinklarek for 15 years. I can honestly say of any vendor or business I work with they have the best customer service hands down! Anything you need they are there to answer the question. Their technology is fabulous and you really feel like they care. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Cyril Lartigue

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Vinklarek and his staff have always treated me as family. I am very comfortable having my insurance needs taken care of by him and his staff. True professionalism and friendliness are a rare combination. They will always go the extra mile for me. Thank you Steve and staff."

Steven Johnson

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on point my friend. Y'all rock!!"

Mark Sprott

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a VERY happy customer for 20 years. excellent customer service, especially Kim L."

Patrick Moore

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company, but they are truly exceptional when you factor in the staff at this location. Kim is awesome - friendly, knowledgeable and makes the time to help you when you need it. What more could you ask for?"

Carrie McCollough

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My master bathroom went through remediation after I discovered a stain on the wall. The new walk in shower had to be removed. Steve made sure my claim was processed immediately. He put us in contact with a contractor for the rebuild of the shower. Steve treated us like family. He is a good person and an agent you can trust. There is always someone at his office who will answer the phone and wants to help you."

Allison Schingle

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State Farm office are always friendly and helpful(mostly). Today Amadou spent quite a while on the phone with me going over the details of a complicated bill due to adding and selling a vehicle. His help was greatly appreciated and left me feeling clear and comforted that all was correct (just confusing). Excellent customer service!"

Brennan Walker

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Amadou for the last year. He is very helpful, responsive and professional. I highly recommend Amadou if you are looking for an insurance agent!"

Berta Sanchez

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are knowledgeable, efficient and willing to go out of their way to assist customers in a friendly and respectful manner."

Rick Wetzel

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people, and great rates - they have everything I need from an insurance provider."

Jo Zamduio

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance company, many have tried to make me switch, but I'm HIGHLY satisfied with Steve's office and State Farm."

Wyatt Jason

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Vinklarek’s office is always on top of it and always professional. One of their employees, Liz, has proactively reached out to me with updates, adjustments, and discounts to my policy that I qualify for. Highly recommend."

LaMonica Williams

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful and polite with every interaction."

melanie boswell

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and friendly communication. Liz helped me make a last minute change to my renters policy in a very efficient manner and even helped me to understand the ins and outs of my new policy in a way I could understand. Very helpful team!"

Amanda Bartz

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their staff has always been helpful and responsive. Very easy to work with and supportive during every move, vehicle update, or other change we may have had."

Jimmy Leiva

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is pretty awesome here! Super responsive and they honestly care. Ha! Anytime I have a request they handle it in a timely manner and get things done proficiently! Highly recommend!"

Dallas Bean

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is very responsive and easy to talk to. They don’t just try to sell you the most expensive plan, but the one that is best for you. Filing a claim is incredibly simple and quick."

Nancy Klasson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is professional and responded to my request quickly and efficiently."

James Smith

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier from the amazing customer service to value for the price. This group brings back the days when you knew who you did business with and they would look you in the eye and shake your hand because they had nothing to hide, their only goal was to serve you the customer. I recommend you do yourself a favor and request a quote."