Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Vinklarek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Vinklarek

5 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Arnold

Richard Arnold

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m not sure where to start… I have been with Steve Vinklarek’s State Farm for over 20 years now. The firm has earned and handled ALL of my insurance needs from my many vehicles, campers, home and all of our life insurance policy’s for my entire family . They have helped me understand the importance of coverage in all aspects as well. Steve has in turn in-trusted me with all of his automotive repair needs as we have became friends over the years. He is a wonderful person and runs a wonderful operation."
Profile photo of Debra Touchette

Debra Touchette

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team helped us save money and make sure we had adequate cover! We feel well protected now! Thanks Steve and Team - Debbie T"
Profile photo of Steven Hogan

Steven Hogan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm and particularly the office of Steven Vinklarek for 15 years. I can honestly say of any vendor or business I work with they have the best customer service hands down! Anything you need they are there to answer the question. Their technology is fabulous and you really feel like they care. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Cyril Lartigue

Cyril Lartigue

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Vinklarek and his staff have always treated me as family. I am very comfortable having my insurance needs taken care of by him and his staff. True professionalism and friendliness are a rare combination. They will always go the extra mile for me. Thank you Steve and staff."
Profile photo of Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on point my friend. Y'all rock!!"
Profile photo of Mark Sprott

Mark Sprott

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a VERY happy customer for 20 years. excellent customer service, especially Kim L."
Profile photo of Patrick Moore

Patrick Moore

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company, but they are truly exceptional when you factor in the staff at this location. Kim is awesome - friendly, knowledgeable and makes the time to help you when you need it. What more could you ask for?"
Profile photo of Carrie McCollough

Carrie McCollough

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My master bathroom went through remediation after I discovered a stain on the wall. The new walk in shower had to be removed. Steve made sure my claim was processed immediately. He put us in contact with a contractor for the rebuild of the shower. Steve treated us like family. He is a good person and an agent you can trust. There is always someone at his office who will answer the phone and wants to help you."
Profile photo of Allison Schingle

Allison Schingle

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State Farm office are always friendly and helpful(mostly). Today Amadou spent quite a while on the phone with me going over the details of a complicated bill due to adding and selling a vehicle. His help was greatly appreciated and left me feeling clear and comforted that all was correct (just confusing). Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brennan Walker

Brennan Walker

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Amadou for the last year. He is very helpful, responsive and professional. I highly recommend Amadou if you are looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Berta Sanchez

Berta Sanchez

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are knowledgeable, efficient and willing to go out of their way to assist customers in a friendly and respectful manner."
Profile photo of Rick Wetzel

Rick Wetzel

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people, and great rates - they have everything I need from an insurance provider."
Profile photo of Jo Zamduio

Jo Zamduio

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance company, many have tried to make me switch, but I'm HIGHLY satisfied with Steve's office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Wyatt Jason

Wyatt Jason

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Vinklarek’s office is always on top of it and always professional. One of their employees, Liz, has proactively reached out to me with updates, adjustments, and discounts to my policy that I qualify for. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of LaMonica Williams

LaMonica Williams

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful and polite with every interaction."
Profile photo of melanie boswell

melanie boswell

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and friendly communication. Liz helped me make a last minute change to my renters policy in a very efficient manner and even helped me to understand the ins and outs of my new policy in a way I could understand. Very helpful team!"
Profile photo of Amanda Bartz

Amanda Bartz

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their staff has always been helpful and responsive. Very easy to work with and supportive during every move, vehicle update, or other change we may have had."
Profile photo of Jimmy Leiva

Jimmy Leiva

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is pretty awesome here! Super responsive and they honestly care. Ha! Anytime I have a request they handle it in a timely manner and get things done proficiently! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dallas Bean

Dallas Bean

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is very responsive and easy to talk to. They don’t just try to sell you the most expensive plan, but the one that is best for you. Filing a claim is incredibly simple and quick."
Profile photo of Nancy Klasson

Nancy Klasson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is professional and responded to my request quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of James Smith

James Smith

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier from the amazing customer service to value for the price. This group brings back the days when you knew who you did business with and they would look you in the eye and shake your hand because they had nothing to hide, their only goal was to serve you the customer. I recommend you do yourself a favor and request a quote."
Profile photo of Jonathon Tack

Jonathon Tack

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and able to solve anything. I love being able to make one call for something and having it resolved the first call."
Profile photo of Said Alouch

Said Alouch

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always responds to any questions,very nice people they help every time especially Liz that I have been dealing with since 1997."
Profile photo of Joseph Gilbert

Joseph Gilbert

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. I quote every product through State Farm and they always get me taken care of. Have had my renters insurance with them for 6 years now."
Profile photo of Barbara Spannaus

Barbara Spannaus

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve has been our neighbor for many years. He has continually gone out of his way to make our neighborhood a better and safer place to live. Steve has spent years involving himself in unique ways of stirring up a true sense of community. Every holiday season he coordinates family activities such as Halloween Hay rides and multi- category Contests for best Holiday Decorations. I know we all appreciate the time he and his family spends to make BCW such an exceptional place to live."