Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Redell

Travis Redell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Redell
"Steve and Liz are very helpful and responsive. They take the time to make sure you get what you need."
Profile photo of Sarah Hayes

Sarah Hayes

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hayes
"Steve and his team have been super helpful and made the process of switching and bundling easy!"
Profile photo of JOSE MARIA ASENSIO

JOSE MARIA ASENSIO

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE MARIA ASENSIO
"Always really helpful. Great team and always focus on client needs"
Profile photo of Greg Austin

Greg Austin

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Austin
"Kim & Kevin have provided outstanding immediate service when the State Farm corporate office was slow to respond. They got my back & that means the world to me during the stressful claims process! Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Lisa Pittman

Lisa Pittman

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pittman
"Non communicative. NO customer service. Would not timely answer questions about new and changing coverage. Too much "work" I guess."
Profile photo of Tiffany Yeh

Tiffany Yeh

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Yeh
"Joann is very helpful. Business with this State Farm location is effortless."
Profile photo of Joseph “Austin” Dodson

Joseph “Austin” Dodson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph “Austin” Dodson
"I've been with these guys for over a decade and they have always been helpful, reliable, and extremely good eggs. Christyna Reeves was amazing. She really went the extra mile to help me out. You rock, Christyna!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bott

Nathan Bott

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bott
"The team here has taken great care of my entire family since before I could drive. I'm sure I might spend less elsewhere, but I'm also sure that there is little chance of finding a group more dedicated to ensuring quality service for automobile insurance. I've unfortunately had two vehicles totalled at the fault of the other driver and this group has made the process of the claim and dispersal of revenue thereafter incredibly easy and mostly painless."
Profile photo of Barry Peavy

Barry Peavy

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Peavy
"Always responsive, fast, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Daniel Casey

Daniel Casey

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Casey
"Prompt attention to my request for help. Thanks."
Profile photo of Faheem Raza

Faheem Raza

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faheem Raza
"Wonderful services"
Profile photo of Alexis Brewer

Alexis Brewer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Brewer
"very nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Michael Shieh

Michael Shieh

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shieh
"Fast and responsive. Joann Seeberger on Steve's team has done a fantastic job. Very thorough and patient explaining each policy. I try to always go with Statefarm just so I can work with her!"
Profile photo of Nelson Click

Nelson Click

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Click
"I merely want to say that going with State Farm and Steve Vinklarek was one of the best choices I ever made. I'm not just stating this to be nice. Why? I feel "cared for" by that office. They look out for what's best for me. I've had some recent life changes and had to alter my insurance and they just altered right along with me. They have a "not a problem" attitude and always friendly and understanding with what I need. It's not a good idea to mix business and personal but I feel looked after and supported. I sincerely appreciate that because when it comes to my insurance I don't have to worry about anything."
Profile photo of Tarek Morshed

Tarek Morshed

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarek Morshed
"We have sent so many of our clients to Steve and his team over the last 15 years. And they handle my insurance needs. No one in the industry knows more about what coverages one should have or not, no one does policy reviews with their clients every 1-2 years like Steve and his team and if/when things do go wrong ie you have to make a claim they are right there with you to help shepherd the process which has been invaluable. Imo, they're the best in the biz"
Profile photo of Bryan Yim

Bryan Yim

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Yim
"Very helpful and thorough. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Paul Bartel

Paul Bartel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bartel
"Steve is a consummate professional. Always available and helpful. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our insurance."
Profile photo of David Solin

David Solin

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Solin
"I wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend Steve Vinklarek. He's a straight-shooter, goes to bat for his clients, has an incredible depth of knowledge about insurance, and won't sell you anything you don't need. Steve is also a great neighbor, and a great all-around person who is involved in the community. I've personally volunteered side-by-side with Steve for years."
Profile photo of Jason D

Jason D

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason D
"Great office Great Team!"
Profile photo of Richard Arnold

Richard Arnold

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Arnold
"I’m not sure where to start… I have been with Steve Vinklarek’s State Farm for over 20 years now. The firm has earned and handled ALL of my insurance needs from my many vehicles, campers, home and all of our life insurance policy’s for my entire family . They have helped me understand the importance of coverage in all aspects as well. Steve has in turn in-trusted me with all of his automotive repair needs as we have became friends over the years. He is a wonderful person and runs a wonderful operation."
Profile photo of Debra Touchette

Debra Touchette

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Touchette
"Steve and his team helped us save money and make sure we had adequate cover! We feel well protected now! Thanks Steve and Team - Debbie T"
Profile photo of Steven Hogan

Steven Hogan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hogan
"I have been a client of State Farm and particularly the office of Steven Vinklarek for 15 years. I can honestly say of any vendor or business I work with they have the best customer service hands down! Anything you need they are there to answer the question. Their technology is fabulous and you really feel like they care. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Cyril Lartigue

Cyril Lartigue

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cyril Lartigue
"Steve Vinklarek and his staff have always treated me as family. I am very comfortable having my insurance needs taken care of by him and his staff. True professionalism and friendliness are a rare combination. They will always go the extra mile for me. Thank you Steve and staff."
Profile photo of Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Johnson
"Always on point my friend. Y'all rock!!"
Profile photo of Mark Sprott

Mark Sprott

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sprott
"Have been a VERY happy customer for 20 years. excellent customer service, especially Kim L."